Devils Line Wiki
Advertisement
Character
{{{image1}}}
Kanji {{{kanji}}}
Romaji {{{romaji}}}
Alias {{{aka}}}
Biological Information
Species {{{species}}}
Sex {{{sex}}}
Gender {{{gender}}}
Age {{{age}}}
Height {{{height}}}
Weight {{{weight}}}
Blood Type {{{blood_type}}}
Hair Color {{{hair_color}}}
Eye Color {{{eye_color}}}
Date of Birth {{{date_of_birth}}}
Date of Death {{{date_of_death}}}
Unique Features {{{unique_features}}}
Eyesight {{{eyesight}}}
Biographical Information
Status {{{status}}}
Relationship Status {{{relationship_status}}}
Relatives {{{relatives}}}
Other Relations {{{other_relations}}}
Affiliation {{{affiliation}}}
Former Affiliation {{{former affiliation}}}
Occupation {{{occupation}}}
Former Occupation {{{former occupation}}}
Hometown {{{hometown}}}
Media
Manga Debut {{{first_appearance}}}
Anime Debut {{{first_appearance (anime)}}}
Last Appearance {{{last_appearance}}}
Japanese VA {{{voiced_by}}}
English VA {{{voiced_by_(english)}}}

Image Gallery v   e

Example usage:

{{Character
|title1 =
|image1 =
|kanji =
|romaji =
|aka =
|affiliation =
|occupation =
|date_of_birth =
|date_of_death =
|hometown =
|relationship_status =
|relatives =
|other_relations =
|species =
|gender =
|age =
|hair_color =
|eye_color =
|height =
|weight =
|eyesight =
|blood_type =
|unique_features =
|status =
|first_appearance =
|first_appearance (anime) =
|last_appearance =
|voiced_by =
|voiced_by_(english) =
}}
Advertisement